Contact Us

Registered
Office

Landline

Email

Website

CC No.

Chairman & Managing Director

:

:

:

:

:

:

242, D-21 Corporate Park, Near Metro Station Sector-8, Sector-21, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078.

011- 41554846/ Extn.: 20 to 28

8302-122-122 (Customer Care number)

Mr. Amit Dhamija, 9310718194, 9891718194, cmd@premierlpgltd.com, amit@premierlpgltd.com

Bhiwadi Plant:

Bhiwadi
Plant

Plant In-charge

Business Dev. Manager 

:

:

:

:

E-130, Industrial Area, Phase-1, Near RIICO Chowk, Distt-Alwar, Bhiwadi (Rajasthan)-301019

Mr. Omkar Nath,  M: 9667214190, bhiwadi@premierlpgltd.com

Mr. Mukesh Kumar, M: 9599188850, marketing@premierlpgltd.com

Gulabpura Plant:

Gulabpura
Plant

Plant In-charge

:

:

:

Khasra No. 1005-1006, 29th Mile stone, Khari Ka Lamba, Gulabpura, Distt- Bhilwara (Rajasthan)- 311021

Mr. Bijender Singh, M: 8739905818, gulabpura@premierlpgltd.com

Administrative Staff

Working status Name of the person Mobile Mail id
CEO Mr. B.D.Dhamija 9310713015 ceo@premierlpgltd.com
Company Secretary Ms. Shikha Saxena 9599188255 cs@premierlpgltd.com
Trainer -do- -do- admin@premierlpgltd.com
Back Admn. (Administration) -do- -do- -do-
Recruitment -do- -do- info@premierlpgltd.com
Back Admn. (Marketing) Ms. Aarti Tripathi 9599188253 mkt@premierlpgltd.com
Back Admn. (Plant & ALDS) Mr. Bijender Singh 8739905818 palds@premierlpgltd.com
PRO -do- -do- gulabpura@premierlpgltd.com
HR/Liaison officer Mr. Jitender Saini 9599550915 hr@premierlpgltd.com

For any report on Grievances, Complaints & malpractice ombuds@premierlpgltd.com

Persons dealing with Business Enquiry

Languages Name of the Person Mobile Mail id
English Ms. Aarti Tripathi 9599188253 cce.up@premierlpgltd.com
Hindi Mr. Ravi Singhal 9667214191 cce.raj@premierlpgltd.com
Bengali Ms. Mansi Das 9599122742 cce.wb@premierlpgltd.com
Rest languages will be completed soon

Enquiry for process

Working status Name of the person Mobile Mail id
Asstt. Manager (Admin) Ms. Rekha Gaur 9599188256 services@premierlpgltd.com
Asstt.(Corres.) Mr. Sanjeev kumar 9599188257 corres@premierlpgltd.com

Enquiry for supply & accounts/payments

Working status Name of the person Mobile Mail id
Accounts/Payments Mr. Omkar Nath 9667214190 bhiwadi@premierlpgltd.com
Sales clerk Mr. Mahesh Saini 8741967676 sc@premierlpgltd.com

SEND US AN EMAIL OR MESSAGE

Note: Fields marked by an asterisk ( * ) are required fields.